AFNEWS AWARD: Nomination For Abia House Of Representative Member Of The Year 2021


After rigorous assessment, the following House of Representative Members have been nominated for ALL FACTS NEWSPAPER [AFNEWS] HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE MEMBER OF THE YEAR 2021.

They are; Rt. Hon. Nkiruka Onyejeocha (Representing Isuikwuato/Umunneochi Federal Constituency), Honorable Benjamin Kalu (Representing Bende Federal Constituency) , Honorable Uko Nkole (Representing Arochukwu/Ohafia Federal Constituency), Honorable Darlington Nwokocha (Representing Isiala Ngwa North/South Federal Constituency) and Honorable Sam Onuigbo (Representing Ikwuano/Umuahia Federal Constituency).

READ THIS  Umuahia Diocese of The Catholic Church Honours Abia Deputy Speaker

These national assembly members were selected after an assessment of their representation, projects attracted and interaction with constituents.

The winner of this category will emerge via an online voting that will take place on Wednesday 17th November 2021 on All Facts Newspaper website


Support OHAFIA-TV NEWS’ journalism of integrity and credibility..

By contributing to OHAFIA-TV NEWS, you are helping to sustain a journalism of relevance and ensuring it remains free and available to all. PLEASE:

READ THIS  Abia 2023: Consistency, proven antecedents should drive our anticipation for good governance - Dr Chidia Maduekwe


For Adverts, inquiries, or publication updates, please click the number (08082149747) to call directly chat with us on Whatsapp; Or send an e-mail to

By Nwajiaku Chidiogo
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Related Posts

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x